Quick Facts
  • The Executive positions (President, Vice President, Past President, Secretary, Treasurer) are elected for one year terms.
  • It is a tradition of our club that the Secretary moves up to Vice President in the next Rotary year and then President the following year.
  • There is one Director for each of Avenue of Service.
  • Directors serve a 3 year term.
  • The Sergeant-At-Arms is elected for a 1-year term.
2021-22 Board of Directors
President - Ouma Cuniah
Vice-President - Yolande Murphy
Immediate Past-President - Gary Conohan 
Secretary - Bernard Gillis
Treasurer - Bev Hood
Vocational Service Director - Stan Ferguson 
Community Service Director - Larkin Lin
Club Service Director - Doug Macmichael
International Service Director - Robert MacLauchlan
Sergeant-at-Arms - Ted Van Lunen